Friends of Foes is Back! (Posting Saturdays on this website)

Hi everyone! Just letting you know I will be continuing Friends of Foes on this site. 

I know it’s been a while and many of you who have followed my story, will likely not remember much of the plot, so I’ve written a summary of the events so far, which you can access here.

Should you wish to read Friends of Foes from the beginning, here’s the link to the chapters from 1 – 93. (Note: they’re still on my old site). 

Otherwise, here’s the link to the new chapter index.

Chapters will be posted every Saturday starting now.

Hope to see you all there! 😀

5 thoughts on “Friends of Foes is Back! (Posting Saturdays on this website)

Add yours

  1. I agree with Cathy, it’s wonderful to see you’re back. You’re one of the ones I’ve missed while I myself haven’t been around as much. I can’t guarantee I’ll manage to keep up with the story, but I certainly hope to. I really enjoy it, life just hasn’t been leaving me time to read much right now. Super excited !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thank you! Missed you too. I might have done a happy dance when I saw your name in my notifications 🤐 Also, no worries. Real life is an unpredictable force to be reckoned with. 😂 And these chapters will always be here for when you have time. ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Saaame! You’re one of the originals that helped me get started with simslits. And boosted my confidence, I fully noticed your absence and am so happy to see you back 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑